Impatiently Curious
Impatiently Curious
Audio Narration - There is no version of me that does not end up deleting Instagram
0:00
-6:00

Audio Narration - There is no version of me that does not end up deleting Instagram

I narrate the original post I wrote on my newsletter.
Unholy matrimony

Hello!

I’m excited to share with you that from now on, you’ll also receive personally recorded narration of all the posts I write on my newsletter Impatiently Curious by Divyanshu Dembi.

I love audio and podcasts. And this is a way to ensure that people who prefer podcasts over reading, do not miss out on the posts I write.

I hope you enjoy listening to this narration of my post ‘There is no version of me that does not end up deleting Instagram’. You can read the post here.

You can listen to my other podcast, ‘Jack of all knowledge’ here.


If you liked this post, consider signing up on my newsletter which will also automatically sign you up to receive all the audio narration of the posts here:

You can also share this with your friends, family and loved ones by clicking here:

Share

0 Comments
Impatiently Curious
Impatiently Curious
Authors
Divyanshu Dembi